Trade Promotion Competition Licence: 49083-5

  1. The Lucky Draw will be held in between matches at the event venue (Hong Kong Coliseum) from 4 to 6 August 2017.
  2. The audience holding tickets for the event will automatically participate in the lucky draw thereof upon admission with their tickets. The deadline for participation in the Lucky Draw will be the starting time of the match concerned, i.e.:
    Semi-final (1): 10:00, 4 August
    Semi-final (2): 10:00, 6 August
    Final: 19:00, 6 August
  3. The audience should keep their original tickets for result verification. The Organiser is not liable for the loss or damage of the original tickets.
  4. Each ticket may only be counted in the Lucky Draw of the match concerned once.
  5. Results of the Lucky Draw will be announced during the half-time break of the match concerned and displayed on the large screen at the venue.
  6. The winner of the two admission tickets to the 2017 League of Legends World Championship in Beijing with two round-trip economy-class air tickets from Hong Kong to Beijing and three nights’ double-room accommodation at a designated hotel in Beijing must be aged 18 or above; if the winner is under the age of 18, the prize will be given to the winner’s parent or legal guardian. The entourage of the winner must be at least 18 years old (except for those who are the children of the winner). The winner must be able to visit Beijing during the 2017 League of Legends World Championship; otherwise, he/she shall be deemed to have voluntarily forfeited his/her right of prize redemption. The winner and his/her entourage shall be solely responsible for all necessary travel documents and visa applications, insurance, taxes, charges and other incidental matters not specified in the prize.
  7. Winners have to bring along the original winning ticket to register for prize redemption on the day before 23:30 at the ‘Hirers’ Ticketing Centre’ near the Green Gate. This clause is not applicable to the ‘on-stage photo-taking with players’ prize. Prizes are not redeemable for cash, and non-transferrable once registered.
  8. If a winner fails to register for prize redemption by the said time, he/she shall be deemed to have forfeited his/her right of prize redemption. He/she shall have no right to demand payment or compensation from the Hong Kong Tourism Board or the sponsor of the prize concerned.
  9. The Organiser may provide winners’ personal data to the sponsors for award and redemption of prizes and/or its agents, contractors or third party service providers on a confidential basis in the ordinary course of its business. For details of the use of personal data, please refer to our Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement at:
    http://www.discoverhongkong.com/eng/about-hktb/privacy-policy.jsp
  10. Prizes are subject to further terms and conditions as stipulated by respective sponsors. Winners are responsible for the freight, transportation, delivery, customs clearance and insurance of the prizes they claimed and all taxes thereon.
  11. Results of the Lucky Draw will be uploaded to http://www.emfhk.com on 8 August and announced in Sing Tao Daily and The South China Morning Post published on 11 August.
  12. The Hong Kong Tourism Board is not the supplier of any prizes and will not be responsible for any liability arising there from or caused thereby.
  13. The Organiser’s decision shall be final on any dispute.
*Prize will be presented on stage.
  1. Two admission tickets to the 2017 League of Legends World Championship Final, two round-trip economy-class air tickets from Hong Kong to Beijing, and three nights’ double-room accommodation at a designated hotel in Beijing valued at approximately HK$10,000 (One winner per match)
  2. One Zotac ZBOX-EN1060K gaming computer valued at HK$12,000 (One winner per match)
  3. One set of Logitech gaming gear (keyboard, mouse, headset, mouse pad) valued at HK$2,426 (10 winners per match)
  4. One Zenox Saturn Black gaming chair valued at HK$1,999 (10 winners per match)
  5. One signed player t-shirt valued at HK$300 (10 winners per match)
  6. One photo-taking session with players on stage (10 winners per match)
X

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:49083-5

  1. 抽獎於2017年 8月4及6日,於賽事現場(香港體育館)及各場賽事期間進行。
  2. 觀眾持賽事門票進場即自動參加該場賽事之抽獎,截止參加抽獎時間為該場賽事開始時間,即:
    四強賽(一): 8月4日 10:00
    四強賽(二): 8月6日 10:00
    決賽: 8月6日 19:00
  3. 入場觀眾應小心保管門票正本以供核對中獎之用。主辦單位並不因入場觀眾遺失或損毁門票正本而負責。
  4. 每張門票只能參加該場賽事之抽獎一次。
  5. 抽獎結果均將於該場賽事中場小休時公布,並將於現場大屏幕顯示。
  6. 獲得2017英雄聯盟全球總決賽入場門券2張連2張經濟客位機票來往香港及北京及3晚北京指定酒店雙人房住宿之得獎者必須年滿18歳,如得獎者未滿18歳,該獎品將頒發予得獎者之父母或合法監護人。得獎者之隨行人仕必須年滿18歳(隨行人仕為得獎者之子女者除外)。得獎者必須能夠於2017英雄聯盟全球總決賽期間前往北京,否則視作自行放棄領獎權利。所有必要旅遊證件及簽證申請、保險、稅項及獎品中未有指明的收費及其他附帶事宜將由得獎者及其隨行人仕自行負責。
  7. 得獎者須帶同中獎門票正本, 於當天該場電競比賽完結後及23:30前到場館地下「租用人售票處」(近綠閘)登記領獎(不適用於「與選手於台上合照」)。所有獎品不可兌換現金。一經登記,所有獎品不得轉讓。
  8. 倘得獎者無法於上述時限前登記領獎,則將被視作自行放棄領獎權利。放棄領獎權利之得獎者,將無權向旅發局或有關獎品贊助商要求付款或賠償。
  9. 主辦單位可向贊助商提供得獎者的個人資料作頒獎及領獎用途及/或在日常業務過程中,按保密原則向其代理、承辦商或協力廠商服務供應商提供得獎者的個人資料。 有關使用個人資料的詳情,請參閱我們的資料私隱政策及個人資料收集聲明:
    http://www.discoverhongkong.com/china/about-hktb/privacy-policy.jsp
  10. 獎品受限於個別贊助商所訂立的其他條款及細則。得獎者須負責因領取獎品而可能產生的運費、交通、交付、通關及保險費用,以及其所有的稅項。
  11. 抽獎結果將於8月8日上載於http://www.emfhk.com及刊登於8月11日出版之星島日報及南華早報。
  12. 旅發局並非獎品的供應商,概不承擔因此而產生或引致的任何責任。
  13. 如有任何爭議, 主辦單位持最終決定權。
*獎品將會在台前現場抽獎
  1. 2017英雄聯盟全球總決賽入場門券2張連2張來往香港及北京經濟客位機票及3晚北京指定酒店雙人房住宿 價值約HK$10,000
    名額:每場1名
  2. ZOTAC ZBOX EN1060K迷你遊戲電腦 價值HK$12,000 名額:每場1台
  3. Logitech電競裝備(鍵盤, 滑鼠, 耳機, 滑鼠墊) 價值HK$2,426 名額:每場10套
  4. Zenox Saturn Black電競椅 價值HK$1,999 名額:每場10張
  5. 選手簽名隊服 價值HK$300 名額:每場10件
  6. 與選手台上合照 價值:不適用 名額:每場10名
X